Quincy Raceways Results (July 27) - WGEM.com: Quincy News, Weather, Sports, and Radio

Quincy Raceways Results (July 27)


The following are results from the Quincy Raceways from July 27:

UMP Modifieds

Feature:1. Rusty Griffaw (Festus, MO), 2. Michael Long (Fowler, IL), 3. David Wietholder (Liberty, IL), 4. Donovan Lodge, 5. Craig Spegal (New London, MO), 6. Robbie Reed (Mexico, MO), 7. Brian Lynn, 8. Chad Evans (Mattoon, IL), 9. Shawn Deering (Quincy, IL), 10. Jake Griffin (Quincy, IL), 11. Russ Coultas (Bluffs, IL), 12. Brandon Roberts (Ashland, IL), 13. Tommy Sheppard Jr. (Berlin, IL), 14. Ethan Schnapp (Springfield, IL), 15. Frankie Wellman (Quincy, IL), 16. Rick Weitekamp (Springfield, IL), 17. Steven DeLonjay (Quincy, IL), 18. Jim Black (Bonne Terre, MO), 19. David Holder (Clarence, MO), 20. Charles Baker (LaBelle, MO), 21. Shane Lewis (La Harpe, IL), 22. Jared Schlipman (Mendon, IL).

IMCA Stock Cars

Feature:1. Terry Houston (Mt. Sterling, IL), 2. Beau Taylor (Canton, MO), 3. Abe Huls (Carthage, IL), 4. Jerry Jansen (Plainville, IL), 5. Brandon Savage (Canton, MO), 6. Jake Powers (Plainville, IL), 7. Troy Brierton (Versailles, IL), 8. Jim Lynch (Donnellson, IA), 9. Gabe Harrison (Warsaw, IL), 10. Nathan Hayes (Quincy, IL).

IMCA Northern SportMods

IMCA SportMod Feature:1. Tony Dunker (Quincy, IL), 2. Tanner Klingele (Quincy, IL), 3. Joey Gower (Quincy, IL), 4. Bradley Holtmeyer (Quincy, IL), 5. Bobby Anders (Quincy, IL), 6. Todd Reed (Quincy, IL), 7. Brandon Lennox (New London, MO), 8. Nathan Bringer (Lewistown, MO), 9. Jared Wiemelt (Quincy, IL), 10. Bob Cowman (Quincy, IL), 11. Jim Gillenwater (Keokuk, IA), 12. Rodger Dresden (Keokuk, IA), 13. Laine VanZandt (Camp Point, IL), 14. Jeff Delonjay (Quincy, IL), 15. Adam Birck (Canton, MO), 16. Craig Brooks (Centralia, MO), 17. Nathan Anders (Quincy, IL).

IMCA Sport Compact

Feature:1. Kimberly Abbott (Camp Point, IL), 2. Austen Bercerra (Carthage, IL), 3. Brandon Lambert (Carthage, IL), 4. Craig Bangert (Golden, IL), 5. Casey Lambert (Carthage, IL), 6. Bryce Baker (QUINCY, IL), 7. Spencer Coats (LaGrange, MO), 8. David Sweezer (Mexico, MO), 9. Alex Baker (QUINCY, IL), 10. Alex Costigan (Quincy, IL), 11. Darin  Weisinger Jr. (Mendon, IL), 12. Nick DeJaynes (Griggsville, IL), 13. Adam Scott (Liberty, IL), 14. Austin McClean (Ursa, IL), 15. Cliff Spencer (Pittsfield, IL).

Powered by Frankly